More Photos from Salute to Veterans Airshow today

This is another batch of  the photos I took today at the Salute to Veterans Airshow in Missouri. The top photo is wings folded up. The second photo is the British designed AV-8B Harrier vertical lift jet.
The third photo is the P51 I think from WWII . The bottom photo is the USN {Navy} MH-53E Sea Dragon Sikorsky Helicopter.  I also added some more of these photos to my blog at:
http://purple-glo.spaces.live.com/?lc=1033. Gloria Poole; at home in Missouri ; photos original from Airshow today, 29_May-2010; added to blog at 9:44 PM. I might also add them to my blog that has a photo album.

Leave a Reply

