Public beware blog.com is a phishing scheme

This is a public notice to help others realize that the so-called blogging software named blog.com is a PHISHING scheme to steal your passwords from your email accounts and
to steal information from your computer. Here is my experience with them today when they offered me a sign up :

As I wrote it in a ticket to their so-called support department:
http://blog.com: Cybercriminals stole my blog from the minute I signed up.
 When I asked for password reset THREE times it was a trick
that tried to lock down my computer or else your company
 is a phishing scheme and my computer software tried to
 lock down to prevent you stealing my info. Anyway delete
 the blog for http://gloriapoole.blog.com. Your software is corrupt.
  If you allow the cybercriminal to use my real name of Gloria Poole
 in a blog he stole from me, I will report your company to the
fBI for facilitating theft of my name and identity and email.
Gloria Poole;at my apt in Missouri; 1:50PM, 28-Aug-2010

Leave a Reply

