Inspecting the Crops sketch by Gloria Poole of Missouri

Inspecting the Crops sketch by Gloria Poole of Missouri

Inspecting the crops sketch and photo by Gloria Poole of Missouri, in mixed media of watercolor and acrylics on paper, 9 x 12 inches in size. I am a farmer’s daughter and grew up on a farm. I painted in oils a painting and named it ‘the farm” some years ago; and you viewers can probably see that oil painting on my Picasa albums in my name written as gloriapoole and as gloria0817. Google my name in quotes with + Picasa albums included, and you should find those albums. Copyright: I, Gloria Poole, of Missouri own all rights to this blog including when it was on Microsoft spaces blog, and to all content, words, photos, art I created, whether or not I display it anywhere. Gloria Poole, at my apt in Missouri, which is my only residence; 7-Feb-2014 at 9:19am.

Leave a Reply

