“Mother and baby at pool” sketch by Gloria Poole

“Mother and baby at pool” sketch by Gloria Poole. Copyright: I, Gloria Poole, of Missouri own all rights to this blog and to all content of it. I created the art that I signed and posted on this blog; and I have the originals. I am also known as Gloria in real life and on art and on some sketches that I included my last name of Poole in my signature. I am also known on web as : gloriapoole; gloria.poole; gloria-poole; gloria_poole; gloriapoole1749; gloria0817; gpoole817; gloriapoole.RN; and other variations of my real, born with, legal name of Gloria Poole.

Leave a Reply

