Walkover bridge oil painting by Gloria Poole of Georgia and Missouri

Walkover bridge oil painting by Gloria Poole of Georgia and Missouri

Walkover bridge oil painting by Gloria Poole of Missouri and Georgia; oil on canvas. This oil painting was the third attempt to paint a walkover bridge [pedestrian bridge}. I had painted it differently once before and also as a sketch. This is mixed media because I made the crescent moon from paper as a cut-out [applique] onto wet paint. Copyright : this blog and all content of it belongs to me Gloria Poole of Missouri but born in state of Georgia. I drew this first, painted it, signed it, photographed it uploaded it and I have the original on my wall. To see more of the art I create, visit https://gloriapoole.blogspot.com and also https://mini-exhibition.blogspot.com; and also the links on those blogs. Also, please read my prolife blogs because human life matters more.

Leave a Reply

