Duck lips amongst sunflowers sketch by Gloria Poole of Missouri and Georgia

Duck lips amongst sunflowers sketch by Gloria Poole of Missouri and Georgia

“Duck lips amongst sunflowers” sketch by Gloria Poole of Missouri and Georgia is acrylics on 8.5 x 11 inch paper and is shown here clipped to my portable drawing board for photographing. I, Gloria Poole of Missouri and Georgia, drew this, painted it, signed it, photographed it and uploaded it to my blog. It’s just a whimsical sketch and not a real person. Copyright notice: this blog and all words , all photos and all art on it belongs to me, Gloria Poole, and it may not be republished, nor printed at remote, nor downloaded to a disk or computer; nor photocopied, nor copied, nor transferred , nor moved from this blog, by anyone. For full disclosure information and and copyright material facts see the about me page on my blog at https://gloriapoole.blogspot.com and on any blog of mine. Also, I sign the art I create as Gloria or as Gloria Poole on some sketches in my own hand-writing. Gloria Poole is my real, born with and legal name. I have several blogs that display art I create and several blogs that are discussing the prolife cause. If you want to see all the art I create and put on web, you would have to see each blog because they are not conformed and each is unique. Gloria Poole, at my private apt in Missouri, which is not shared with anyone; 8-May-2014 at 8:36pm.

Leave a Reply

