Pears sketch by Gloria Poole of Missouri and Georgia

Pears sketch by Gloria Poole of Missouri and Georgia

“Pears” sketch by Gloria Poole residing in Missouri but born in state of Georgia, is a mixed media of watercolors and acrylic on paper 8.5 x 11 inches in size. I , Gloria, drew this, re-drew it a few times, painted it first in watercolors, didn’t like it, repainted it in acrylics partially [the cup and saucer and wooden table are watercolors; the rest is acrylic; changed the background three times and finally just got tired of it and declared it done and signed it, I am not great at creating still life art but I know it helps to hone my skills painting different textures and substances, so I try it occasionally. I drew , painted, signed, photographed several times and uploaded this today 17 May 2014 at 8:22am to this blog of mine. This blog and all content on it belongs to me Gloria Poole, currently residing in Missouri [but I own some land in state of Georgia] and it is copyrighted to me. I, Gloria Poole, own all rights to this blog and to all content on it. See more details and full statement of copyright and information that could affect copyright enquiries on my blog at https://gloriapoole.blogspot.com on the about me page. Gloria Poole / gloriapoole / Gloria / gloria-poole /gloria.poole / gloriapoole1749 / gloria0817 /gpoole817 /gloriapooleRN at yahoo / artist-gloriapoole / Gloria Poole, RN, artist; at my private apt in Missouri which is not shared [I am divorced and live alone so no one is authorized to login to any acct of mine but me] ; on 17-May-2014 at 8:26am.

Leave a Reply

