Goldfinch and egg sketch by Gloria Poole of Missouri and Georgia

Goldfinch and egg sketch by Gloria Poole of Missouri and Georgia

“Goldfinch and egg” sketch by Gloria Poole , residing in Missouri but born in state of Georgia. This is watercolors on watercolor paper 9 x12 inches in size. It is a different type of paper than I drew and painted on before, with a different ‘tooth”. So, it needs bold watercolors [or inks, acrylics]. I drew this it, painted it, signed it, photographed it and uploaded it to this blog of mine. This is not the only blog I have, nor is it the only blog that I add art that I created too. This is copyrighted. Copyright notice: this blog and all content, all words, all photos, all art on it are owned exclusively by me: Gloria Poole / Gloria / gloriapoole1749 / gloria.poole / gloria-poole / Ms Gloria Poole / Poole, Gloria / gloria0817 / gpoole817 / Gloria Poole,RN, artist, and other variations of my real, born with name of Gloria Poole; and it may not be reproduced, nor printed, nor transferred, nor saved to dsik by anyone but me . I, Gloria Poole, own all rights to this blog and its content. Please read copyright notice and disclosure statement of information that could affect copyright enquiries on my blog https://gloriapoole.blogspot.com on the about me page, and that I incorporate that about me page copyright notice as part of this copyright notice by reference. Also, for the record, I am a divorced, white, woman and the mother of two grown daughters who are Jennifer and Leigh. No one is authorized to login to any account of mine but me. Gloria Poole at my own private apt in Missouri; 27 May 2014 at 11:46am.

Leave a Reply

