Bird I wish existed sketch by Gloria Poole Of Missouri and Georgia

Bird I wish existed sketch by Gloria Poole Of Missouri and Georgia

“Bird I wish existed” sketch by Gloria Poole of Missouri and Georgia on 22 June 2014; acrylic on 8 x 11 inkjet paper and displayed on my portable drawing board. Copyright Notice: this blog and all content on it belongs exclusively to me Gloria Poole residing in Missouri but born in the state of Georgia. It may not be transferred to anyone anywhere, nor have domains transferred to it that do not belong to me; nor be re-published, nor saved to disk, nor printed at remote; nor copied, nor photo-copied. I, Gloria, Poole, drew this, painted it, signed it, photographed it, and uploaded it to this blog of mine as always. As such it is intellectual property and is covered by U S copyright law.  Yesterday, I also put eleven more birds that I drew painted signed with different mediums & on different surfaces on another blog of mine at : https://mini-exhibition.blogspot.com.

I think birds are beautiful creatures because of how they look and because they sing! In fact, they are singing outside my window right this minute. Gloria Poole / Gloria / gloria.poole / gloriapoole1749 / gloria-poole / @gloriapoole / G-L-O-R-I-A / artist-gloriapoole / gloriapoole-paintings / Gloria Poole, RN, artist / Ms Gloria Poole / Poole.Gloria / , at my own private, not-shared apt in Missouri, 22 June 2014 at 7:15am.

Leave a Reply

