American ball player sketch for ethnic series by Gloria Poole of Missouri

 

 

American ball player ethnic series sketch by Gloria Poole of Missouri and Georgia

American ball player ethnic series sketch by Gloria Poole, residing in Missouri but born in state of Georgia.  Copyright notice: this blog and all content of it belongs exclusively to me Gloria Poole of Missouri and it may not be transferred to anyone anywhere, nor have domains forwarded to it that do not belong to me, nor be republished, nor printed at remote, nor copied, nor downloaded , nor saved to disk. I, Gloria Poole, own all rights to this sketch to this blog and to all content, all words all photos and all art on it since it is original content I created over time. This blog is covered by U S copyright laws as intellectual property of Gloria Poole.  For the record: I, Gloria Poole, who drew, painted signed photographed and uploaded ALL art on this blog, am a white, Southern Baptist Christian woman, and the natural mother of 2 grown daughters who are Jennifer and Leigh,[but no sons]  and a Registered Nurse licensed in Missouri, an artist in all mediums, a poet, author, illustrator, cartoonist, writer, photographer, prolife activist, republican, personhood amendment promoter, blogger. You can read more about me and see more of the art I have created on another blog of mine :https://gloriapoole.blogspot.com, and also read some of the past history of my life if you are interested on  my blog in my former name of https://gloriapoolepappas.blogspot.com.  Copyright; Gloria Poole / Gloria Poole,RN, artist / gloriapoole / gloria-poole / gloria.poole / @gloriapoole / artist-gloriapoole / Ms Gloria Poole / Poole.Gloria/ photo-by-gloriapoole / cartooning-by-gloriapoole, and other variations of my real, born with, legal name of Gloria Poole [since I removed the Pappas name from my name forevermore at time of final divorce decree in Oct 2007 from male DBP] and resumed my maiden name including my maiden surname of Poole, at my own apt in Missouri which is not shared and private, on 26 July 2014 at 8:55pm.

Leave a Reply

