Japanese cellist sketch by Gloria Poole of Missouri and Georgia

Japanese cellist sketch by Gloria Poole of Missouri and Georgia

Japanese cellist sketch by Gloria Poole of Missouri and Georgia; acrylic on 8 x 11 paper in sketch book and is one of several sketches of musicians I have drawn , painted, signed, photographed, and uploaded over time to other blogs of mine also. The “person” in this is a pretend person–not a real man’  Also, I photographed this on my portable drawing board which serves two purposes of discouraging people from downloading it [since drawing board shows also] and holds the sketch book in place while I photograph it.  For the record: I, Gloria Poole, am a  white, Southern Baptist Christian woman and I am single again, twice divorced, and the natural mother of two grown daughters but no sons. I am also a Registered Nurse licensed in Missouri, an artist in all mediums, a poet, author, cartoonist, illustrator, republican, prolife activist, personhood amendment promoter, writer, blogger, and photographer. You can read more about me and much of the poems, prose ,essays and see art I created also on these other blogs of mine: https://gloriapoole.blogspot.com, and also my blog in my former second-time married name https://gloriapoolepappas.blogspot.com . But remember I divorced a second time in Oct 2007 in Arapahoe County Colorado from male DBP and that divorce is recorded publicly and so is the first divorce but in Georgia].  Copyright Notice: this blog and all content on it belongs exclusively to me Gloria Poole, residing in Missouri but born in state of Georgia; and I own all rights to it and to all content on it. This blog and or its individual posts may not be transferred to anyone anywhere, nor have domains forwarded to it that do not belong to me, nor be re-published, nor printed at remote, nor saved entirely to disk, nor downloaded by anyone, nor screen-captured, nor copied. This blog and its content are covered under U S Copyright laws as intellectual property because I, Gloria Poole, created ALL content on this blog and absolutely own it and the originals that i photographed, in tangible form also. Copyright. Gloria Poole also known on web as gloriapoole ; gloria0817 ; gpoole817 ; gloriapoole1749; gloria.poole;  Ms Gloria Poole; Gloria Poole, RN, artist [and also in real life since it is my real, born with name and professional title as Registered Nurse licensed in Missouri] ; and as gloria-poole ; @gloriapoole; and other variations of my real, born with, legal name of Gloria Poole; at my own private apt in Missouri, on 10 August, 2014 at 11:28am.

