Redhead sketch by Gloria Poole of Missouri and Georgia

redhead sketch 2014August19th by Gloria Poole of Missouri

Redhead sketch 2014-August-19th-watercolors8x11 by Gloria Poole of Missouri and Georgia is on paper and is one of a series of sketches of redheads I created . You can see more of those on other blogs of mine that I post art I create too. I, Gloria Poole, residing in Missouri but born in the state of Georgia, drew, painted, signed, photographed and uploaded this sketch today 19 August, 2014 to this blog of mine. Copyright Notice: this blog and all content f it belongs exclusively to me Gloria Poole of Missouri and it may not be transferred to anyone anywhere, nor downloaded, nor printed at remote, nor have domains forwarded to it that do not belong to me; nor be copied, nor photo-copied, nor screen-captured. I , Gloria Poole, am a white, Southern Baptist Christian woman, single again, twice-divorced and the natural mother of two grown daughters who are Jennifer and Leigh. I, Gloria Poole, am also a Registered Nurse licensed in Missouri, an artist in all mediums, a poet, author, writer, blogger, cartoonist, illustrator, republican, prolife activist, personhood amendment promoter, University of Georgia alumna, photographer, citizen journo, and U S citizen by birth. Gloria Poole is my real, born with, legal name since at the time of final divorce decree  I removed the Pappas name from my name by Court order in Arapahoe County Colorado in Oct 2007 after 4 years of terror and injury to me, and resumed my full maiden name including my surname of Poole.  Copyright. Gloria Poole also known as : Gloria ; G-L-O-R-I-A; gloria-poole; gloria.poole; artist-gloriapoole; gloriapoole-paintings; gloriapoole.RN; @gloriapoole ; gloriapoole1749; and other variations of my name , at my own, private apt in Missouri where I moved in Oct, 2009, which is not shared with anyone, on 19th August, 2014, at 8:01am.

