Tea and cookies sketch by Gloria Poole of Missouri and Georgia

 

 

Tea and cookies sketch by Gloria Poole of Missouri

Tea and cookies sketch by Gloria Poole of Missouri and Georgia on 29 August 2014; acrylics on 8 x 11 paper. This sketch is acrylics on 8 x 11 paper and I, Gloria Poole, created this today, signed it, photographed it, uploaded it to this blog of mine. Copyright notice: This blog and all content on it was created by me and is owned exclusively by me Gloria Poole, residing in Missouri but born in the state of Georgia. This blog is covered by U S Copyright law and it may not be transferred to anyone anywhere, nor have domains forwarded to it that do not belong to me, nor be copied, nor photo-copied, nor reproduced, nor saved to disk, nor re-published, nor downloaded by anyone. I, Gloria Poole [Registered Nurse and artist in all mediums] own all rights to this blog, to this account and to all content on it.  For the record: I, Gloria Poole, am a white, Southern Baptist Christian single again woman, twice-divorced, republican, prolife activist, personhood amendment promoter,  cartoonist, illustrator, writer, blogger, poet, author, photographer, U S citizen by birth, University of Georgia alumna, artist in all mediums, and the natural mother of only 2 children who are grown daughters named Jennifer and Leigh. For more information please see another blog of mine that I add to more often at https://gloriapoole.blogspot.com and all blogs of mine. I have all the art on this blog in tangible form that I photographed and uploaded to it. I moved to Missouri on Oct 31, 2009 . Repeat for emphasis:  for more information and full copyright info and provenance see my blog https://gloriapoole.blogspot.com and the about me page; and all blogs, all profiles and all about me pages on web. Copyright. Gloria Poole is my real name. I am also known in real life and on art I sign as Gloria; and on web as Gloria Poole, RN, artist; gloriapoole; gloria-poole; gloriapoole1749; gloria0817; gloria.poole; G-L-O-R-I-A;  gloriapooleRN at yahoo in which the RN is standard abbreviation for Registered Nurse; gloria0817; gpoole817; artist-gloriapoole; gloriapoole-paintings; photo-by-gloriapoole; cartooning-by-gloriapoole; gloriapoole.RN; and other variations of my real, born with, legal name of Gloria Poole, at my own private apt in Missouri which is not shared with anyone, on 29 August, 2014 at 7:48pm.

Leave a Reply

